leave delete

leave delete

4.33
0

Resumen

Comparar

When someone leaves the server, the latest messages from that person are deleted. You can also delete other messages manually


The bot automatically deletes the latest messages from users who leave the server. Thus, users may think twice before leaving the server. The feature is also helpful when users only join the server to advertise and then leave immediately. In addition, the bot has many other commands with which you can delete messages.

Valoraciones y Reseñas


4.33

18 reseñas

Solo los usuarios registrados pueden dejar reseñas. Todas las reseñas son moderadas por moderadores de Top.gg. Por favor asegúrate de revisar nuestras pautas antes de publicar.

5 estrellas

14

4 estrellas

1

3 estrellas

0

2 estrellas

1

1 estrella

2