When someone leaves the server, the latest messages from that person are deleted. You can also delete other messages manually
The bot automatically deletes the latest messages from users who leave the server. Thus, users may think twice before leaving the server. The feature is also helpful when users only join the server to advertise and then leave immediately. In addition, the bot has many other commands with which you can delete messages.
4.33
18 レビュー
レビューは登録ユーザーのみ投稿できます。すべてのレビューはTop.ggのモデレーターによって管理されます。投稿前に ガイドライン をご確認ください。
5評価
14
4評価
1
3評価
0
2評価
1
1評価
2