leave delete

leave delete

4.33
•
0

When someone leaves the server, the latest messages from that person are deleted. You can also delete other messages manually


The bot automatically deletes the latest messages from users who leave the server. Thus, users may think twice before leaving the server. The feature is also helpful when users only join the server to advertise and then leave immediately. In addition, the bot has many other commands with which you can delete messages.

점수 & 리뷰


4.33

리뷰 18개

리뷰는 등록된 사용자만 남길 수 있습니다. 모든 리뷰는 Top.gg의 사이트 중재자가 관리합니다. 게시하기 전 저희의 지침을 반드시 확인해 주세요.

별점 5점

14

별점 4점

1

별점 3점

0

별점 2점

1

별점 1점

2