leave delete

leave delete

4.33
0

When someone leaves the server, the latest messages from that person are deleted. You can also delete other messages manually


The bot automatically deletes the latest messages from users who leave the server. Thus, users may think twice before leaving the server. The feature is also helpful when users only join the server to advertise and then leave immediately. In addition, the bot has many other commands with which you can delete messages.

Bewertungen & Rezensionen


4.33

18 Bewertungen

Bewertungen können nur von registrierten Nutzern abgegeben werden. Alle Bewertungen werden von den Moderatoren von Top.gg geprüft. Bitte lies dir vor dem Posten unbedingt unsere Richtlinien durch.

5 Sterne

14

4 Sterne

1

3 Sterne

0

2 Sterne

1

1 Stern

2