leave delete

leave delete

4.33
0

When someone leaves the server, the latest messages from that person are deleted. You can also delete other messages manually


The bot automatically deletes the latest messages from users who leave the server. Thus, users may think twice before leaving the server. The feature is also helpful when users only join the server to advertise and then leave immediately. In addition, the bot has many other commands with which you can delete messages.

Valutazioni e Recensioni


4.33

18 recensioni

Solo gli utenti registrati possono lasciare recensioni. Tutte le recensioni sono moderate da amministratori di Top.gg. Assicurati di controllare le nostre linee guida prima di pubblicare.

5 stelle

14

4 stelle

1

3 stelle

0

2 stelle

1

1 stella

2