Explore

Advertise

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Heur

Heur

0

241

Invite

Vote (1)

Security at a glance. A sophisticated anti-raid, anti-spam and gatekeeper captcha bot for you guild, with auto-blacklist capabilities


Heur Protect

0day Protection against the recent nsfw bot epidemic on Discord.

Heur Protect a sophisticated and ⚡ FAST protection and security bot for your guild, with powerful anti-raid and anti-spam capabilities. It protects your guild from bad actors such as [but is not limited to] Raiders, Spammers, Advertisers etc... therefore maintaining trust in your community, and lets you focus on what was really important...


Prioritizing your privacy

No more bullshit privacy policies. Heur is one of the most privacy friendly bots. Heur keeps the logs at a minimum. That means that we can't access almost any of your personal data. Heur just keeps the necessary that makes the bot work properly. That means NO personal identifiers, or cross tracking.

Automatic Moderation


Name Command Syntax Example Description
Join Age ?joinage Days ?joinage 3 Requires all new users joining your guild to be at least X days old, otherwise they will be kicked from the guild
Random Username ?randomusername true/false ?randomusername true Prevents accounts with randomly generated usernames from joining your guild using regex (May be inaccurate)
Blank Avatar ?blankavatar true/false ?blankavatar true Prevents accounts that has not set an avatar image from joining your guild
Anti Advertise ?antiadvertise true/false ?antiadvertise true Prevents people from advertising their own guilds inside of your guild
Scam Filter ?scamfilter true/false ?scamfilter true Prevents people from sending messages that looks like fraud inside of your guild
Anti Spam ?antispam true/false ?antispam true Prevents people from spamming the chat inside of your guild
Anti Raid ?antiraid true/false ?antiraid true When several people join within a few seconds Heur will automatically kick them to prevent further damage
Anti Everyone ?antieveryone true/false ?antieveryone true Prevents people from spamming (@everyone, @here)
Link Spam ?linkspam true/false ?linkspam true Prevents people from spamming links
Verification ?verification true/false ?verification true Forces new people to type a code that they get sent in DM's, like a gatekeeper.

Always Enabled Shields


Global Blacklisting (2000+ Bans on join so far)

  • Our global blacklisting system ensures that no, know or unknown rule breakers manages to get access to your guild. (Spam bots, Alts etc..)

Spam Heuristic

  • Prevents people from completely nuking the chat by preventing the most severe of spam.

Misc Commands:


Name Command Syntax Example Description
Help ?help None ?help Sends you the commands for the bot in dms
Log Channel ?logchannel Channel Name ?logchannel Logs The channel where all the bot logs gets sent in
Verified Role ?verifiedrole Role Name ?verifiedrole Members The role that the bot will assign to the user once they have verified themselves.
Muted Role ?mutedrole Role Name ?mutedrole Muted The role that will be assigned once the automod has been triggered several times
Info ?info None ?info Tells you information about the bot
Data ?data None ?data We believe that privacy should be a thing when using discord bots. That's why we don't conduct in mass surveillance and bad privacy practices, unlike our competitors. That's why we let all guild owners to download their guild data to verify the use case of it.

⛔ Some features may be buggy since it's an early beta. Use it at your own risk! ⛔

Heads up! Heur will leave your guild if it's really small, or is a possible bot farm!


Ratings & Reviews


0

0 reviews

Reviews can be left only by registered users. All reviews are moderated by top.gg admins. Please make sure to check our guidelines before posting.

5 stars

0

4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0


No reviews here yet!

Details

Prefix

?

Server Count

241

Socials

Discord Support Server

Tags

    Moderation

    Customizable Behavior

    Logging

    Utility

Creators

Spreh

Spreh