Explore

Advertise

Login
#

Avenger

0

β€’

80

Invite

Vote

(1)

Website Uptime Robot ratio (7 days)

About Avenger Bot

An Advanced Discord Bot

  • Hello Friends, This Bot is having 125 commands and it is under some development about the dashboard.
  • This bot is having Giveaways, Moderation, Reaction Roles, Music and Fun are there in this bot until now in the future I am going to add Social, Leveling, Economy, and auto Moderation which will this bot universal for everything.
  • For more information visit the main Website.

Invite Bot Vote Bot Bot Website

Features of Bot

  • Giveaways Commands
    1. Giveaway Start - ^g-start - Start a Giveaway
    2. Giveaway Edit - ^g-edit - Edit an Existing Giveaway
    3. Giveaway Delete - ^g-delete - Delete the Existing Giveaway
    4. Giveaway ReRoll - ^g-reroll - Reroll the Giveaway
    * The Completed Giveaways will be deleted after one week from the completion date of giveaways

  • Ticket Commands
    1. Ticket Setup - ^ticket-setup - Give Information About How to setup Support role and Support Category
    2. Ticket Information- ^ticket - Give Details about Ticket Plugins
    3. Ticket Open- ^ticket-create - Create a ticket
    4. Ticket Close- ^ticket-close - Close a ticket

  • Plugins Commands
    1. Set Prefix - ^set-prefix - Change the Prefix of the bot
    2. Set Language - ^set-lang - Change the Language of the bot
    3. Reaction Roles - ^reaction-roles - Make a reaction role message
    4. Set Plugins - ^set-plugins - To Activate/Deactivate a Plugins
    5. Set Logs - ^set-logs - Add/Remove logs

  • Music Commands => There are So many music commands nearly 29 commands.

  • Moderation Commands => There are nearly 18 Moderation Commands

Ratings & Reviews


0

0 reviews

Reviews can be left only by registered users. All reviews are moderated by top.gg admins. Please make sure to check our guidelines before posting.

5 stars

0

4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0


No reviews here yet!

Details

Prefix

^(Customizable)

Shards

1

Server Count

80

Tags

Creators

Koushikpuppala

π‘­π’Šπ’ˆπ’‰π’•π’†π’“

Socials

avengers-assemble.tech

Discord Support Server

GitHub

Servers that use this bot